2018 – 2019 ST VINCENT’S ACADEMY PRESCHOOL CALENDAR

January 2019

Monday, January 7 – School Closed-Teacher Workday

Monday, January 21 – School Closed-Martin Luther King Day

 

February 2019

Monday, February 25 – Spirit Night at Tijuana Flats 5:00-8:00pm

Wednesday & Thursday, February 6 & 7 – Silent Auction Preview

Friday, February 8 – Silent Auction Online

Monday, February 18 – School Closed-President’s Day

 

March 2019

Friday, March 15 – School Closed-Teacher Workday

Monday, March 18-Friday, March 22  – School Closed

SPRING BREAK

 

April 2019

Wednesday, April 3  – Spirit Night at Jeremiah’s Italian Ice 3:00-9:00pm

Friday, April 19 School Closed – Good Friday

Monday & Tuesday, April 15 &16 – Lifetouch Portraits (Including Graduation)

 

May 2019

Monday, May 6-Friday, May 10 – Scholastic Book Fair

Thursday, May 9 – Mother’s Day Breakfast 9:00-10:00am

Thursday, May 9 – Pre-K Mother’s Day Lunch 11:30-12:30

Thursday, May 23 – Last Day of School

Friday, May 24 – Pre-K Graduation 10:00am